tmmedia_02027-Keileen Solo

 

2016-17 Academy Calendar-Richmond Location

September 10 (Sat)    Richmond Location – Classes Commence

October 10 (Mon)       Thanksgiving Day – School Closed

November 11 (Fri)       Remembrance Day – School Closed

December 19-January 2    Winter Break – School Closed

January 2 (Mon)          Showcase 2017

January 3 (Tues)          Classes Resume

January 28 (Sat)          Chinese New Year- School Closed

February 13 (Mon)       Family Day – School closed

February 17 (Fri)           2017 Year End Show Sponsorship Deadline

March 10 (Fri)               Year End Show Ticket Sales – Current VAD Students

March 11 (Sat)               Year End Show Ticket Sales – General Public

March 13- March 26    Spring Break – School Closed

March 26 (Sun)            Photo Day

March 27 (Mon)           Classes Resume

April 14-16                     Easter Weekend – School Closed

May 22 (Mon)              Victoria Day – No Classes

                                        Year End Show – Dress Rehearsal Show 1&2

June 2 (Fri)                   Year End Show – Show 1

June 3 (Sat)                   Year End Show – Show 2

June 4 (Sun)                 Last Day of Classes

 

TBA – Parent Viewing Days, Examination/Competition Schedules, Photo Days, Workshops, etc.

Upcoming Competitions/Conventions:
TBA