Our summer registration hours are:

Tuesday Aug 20 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday Aug 21 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday Aug 22 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday Aug 23 3pm to 6pm
Saturday August 24 10am to 3pm
Sunday August 25 10am to 1pm
Tuesday Aug 27 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday Aug 28 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday Aug 29 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday Aug 31 10am to 3pm